Joey McIntyre will be on the premiere of New Year's Eve movie on December 5th


Save the Date World Premiere of NEW YEAR'S EVE Monday, December 5

Nov 17, 2011 (BUSINESS WIRE) -- Warner Bros. Pictures:

        WHAT:      Red carpet arrivals at the world premiere of NEW YEAR'S EVE                    on Monday, December 5th at Grauman's Chinese in                    Hollywood.         WHO:       From the film: Jessica Biel, Abigail Breslin, Josh Duhamel, Zac                    Efron, Hector Elizondo, Katherine Heigl, Ashton Kutcher, Lea                    Michele, Michelle Pfeiffer, Hilary Swank, Sofia Vergara, Jake T.                    Austin, Common, Joey McIntyre and director Garry Marshall.                    Celebrity attendance to follow.               WHEN:      Monday, December 5, 2011        WHERE:      Grauman's Chinese Theatre                    --------------------------                    Crew Arrivals: 5:00PM                       6925 Hollywood Blvd.                    Celebrity Arrivals: 6:00PM                  Hollywood                    Screening: 7:00PM          
From director Garry Marshall, the romantic comedy "New Year's Eve" celebrates love, hope, forgiveness, second chances and fresh starts, with intertwining stories told amidst the pulse and promise of New York City on the most dazzling night of the year.

The film's all-star cast includes Academy Award(R) winner Halle Berry, Jessica Biel, Jon Bon Jovi, Academy Award(R) nominee Abigail Breslin, Chris "Ludacris" Bridges, two-time Academy Award(R) winner Robert De Niro, Josh Duhamel, Zac Efron, Hector Elizondo, Katherine Heigl, Ashton Kutcher, Seth Meyers, Lea Michele, Sarah Jessica Parker, Academy Award(R) nominee Michelle Pfeiffer, Til Schweiger, two-time Academy Award(R) winner Hilary Swank and Sofia Vergara.

Reuniting with Marshall from last year's hit "Valentine's Day" are screenwriter Katherine Fugate and producers Mike Karz and Wayne Rice. Serving as executive producers are Toby Emmerich, Samuel J. Brown, Michael Disco, Josie Rosen and Diana Pokorny. The creative filmmaking team includes director of photography Charles Minsky, production designer Mark Friedberg, editor Michael Tronick, Oscar(R)-nominated costume designer Gary Jones and Oscar(R)-nominated composer John Debney.

--Your coverage of this event is invited --

NEW YEARS'S EVE has been rated "PG-13" by the Motion Picture Association of America for "language including some sexual references."

A New Line Cinema presentation of a Wayne Rice/Karz Entertainment Production, a Garry Marshall Film, NEW YEAR'S EVE will be released on December 9, 2011 by Warner Bros. Pictures, a Warner Bros. Entertainment Company.

SOURCE: Warner Bros. Pictures

No comments:

Post a Comment